What pets do you own

jinglesferret

Keeper of the Critter zoo
OK, this might have been done before, but since I am new at really enjoying this forum. Here is my question and my answer.

What types, and the number of pets/critter's/animals do you care for or have at home?

Here is a listing of our "Critter Zoo" - 9 parrots - a senegal, a green cheek conure, a dusky conure, a sun conure, 3 cockatiels, and a pair of parakeets.

2 dogs (Pembroke welsh corgi's ), an outdoor cat that adopted us, a 15 yr old three legged cat, and a chinchilla.

As for the amount of parrots we have, the only excuse I have is this " parrots are like potato chips you can't have just one. LOL !

They are what keep me busy when the husband is on the road, between working on training the dogs, and spending time with the birds. The birds are full flighted, I don't clip the wings, so we allow them to have flight time daily in the house. And the Sun conure, Shiloh, is needy so spends a lot of time on my shoulder.

WARUUUUUUUM....the queen of pets..
23 miniature horses, 2 dogs, 6 cats 1 fish(4 just died:() 1 parakeet (1 just died:(), 16 chickens and One drake

can you spare a dollar to save a life

Hi this is wendy, Tom and I have a 3 yr old hot dog. she is fighting to get better would you please go to www.pleasehelpannamaie.com and donate a dollar to the hospital for her. this is not a scam. I have pics up of her. every thing goes to the hospital...not us.. thank you for your time.

Own? Well, there's the two boxer bitches who think they're our children and the Great Bernard (Saint Bernard/Great Pyrenees cross) how knows he is.

Then there's the Classic Tabby Domestic Shorthair our daughter dumped onus and the Bi-color Domestic Shorthair we got off my sister. Since they're cats, they own us.

Red Healer named Oakley as in Annie Oakley the roughest toughest hard shooter out there. More Dingo then dog. "GRrrrr sick m balls chopper"