Boycott California?

Duck

Sarcastic remark goes here
I'm wondering how many people will boycott California (as I have been doing since 2005) because of their tyrannical CARB mandates.

Regardless of whether the truck is CARB-compliant, I won't go there. I boycott that state for other reasons as well.

Rather than boycotting them, I propose the opposite. I think every like minded citizen should move to California and vote the fruits and nuts out of office. Then make it the bluest state in the union. There is simply no reason such a great state should be going down the tubes like it is.

Rather than boycotting them, I propose the opposite. I think every like minded citizen should move to California and vote the fruits and nuts out of office. Then make it the bluest state in the union. There is simply no reason such a great state should be going down the tubes like it is.

It's already the bluest state in the union. Did you mean red?

I have no intention of boycotting California, and go there every chance I get.

I hate the speed limit, don't like their rules and regulations, but the run out there is super easy and puts money in my pocket.

I have no intention of boycotting California, and go there every chance I get.

I hate the speed limit, don't like their rules and regulations, but the run out there is super easy and puts money in my pocket.

Yeah, it's crazy. What's up with 55 mph speed limit. I mean I have to slow down a whole 2 mph! Actually, I don't I still go 57 mph. Who will notice the difference.

Theres another one of these threads laying around here somewhere.
Check out the similar threads below, there are several, LOL. This topic comes up quite often.

I went to Commerce, CA once last year, at 15 wide, 15 1 high, and 118 long, and 116,000lbs.

That was a friggin blast. Not.

No beacons, and run at night. In fact, Cali kinda WANTS you to run at night that big. It's kinda weird. Nobody said anything about my exhaust though.