spread the word "boycott"

bigrobdog

I have been a driver for 5 years and im so sick of the way these trucking companys treat drivers .today with low pay ,no home time,no idle policys,charging the driver to drive there truck.IV never seen an industry that is so scandals I cant believe some of things these companys get away with .im so glad iv found thi web page by accadent i wish some one would told me about it.I belive now it is are duty to tell as many truckers abouth these web sites the more drivers know the better are chances are of getting rid of these companys that like to abuse drivers.these web sites are a great weapon .us as drivers need to stop beliving is all the bull shit these companys tell u and make are dicisions on the facts. so i please ask u to spread the web site and boycott these companys that dont have any respect for u are your family with there lies , low pay, and deceitful ways.as drivers lets start standing up for whats right boycott the bad.

Right now it's an employers market. People need work and the employers know it.

When times are good, they arent boycotted either.

IMO the best we can do is let them have the trash drivers. THose that are good and can prove it should be doing the boycotting.

But I agree, websites like this are a great weapon. Let others know how bad some of these companies are. Then if they disregard what they have read, it's on their own heads. It's not as if they weren't warned.