• Hi Guest,
    Do you have a question specific to a particular company? If so, click here for our list of over 50 popular trucking companies. Don't see the company listed? Post your question in our General Trucking Forum for all of our members to see, and we will consider adding a forum specifically for the company you mention.

ATS Van

loke

Hey everybody! I've been doing the company thing for twelve years now. I just finished orientation at ATS in Saint Cloud, MN. I'm going to lease, and be running the Midwest region. I noticed everyone posting here is doing flatbed at ATS. So if anyone has any tips on how good/bad the van division is please let me know. Also I'm going to be posting weekly updates just in case no one has ever done it.

Looking forward to talking with everyone.

I noticed everyone posting here is doing flatbed at ATS. So if anyone has any tips on how good/bad the van division is please let me know. Also I'm going to be posting weekly updates just in case no one has ever done it.

Looking forward to talking with everyone.

Hey... How'd you like St. Cloud? I'm 35 minutes east/southeast of there and north of the twin cities.

I've been reading your posts since may Terry. Had a lot to do with my decision to roll with ATS.

I didn't get to see much of Saint Cloud, I've been at the main office and the Travelodge since Saturday. Seems like a nice place though.

I've been reading your posts since may Terry. Had a lot to do with my decision to roll with ATS.

I didn't get to see much of Saint Cloud, I've been at the main office and the Travelodge since Saturday. Seems like a nice place though.

Things have changed since I worked there(Back when Harold was alive and running the show) but I did their van division for a little while (as an o/o and because at the time the flats were slow and not hireing). It was OK,, if you like I-90.