Scorecard question

williamthomas

New Member
Recently started scoring and I have a question regarding an inning ending fielders choice. There were bases loaded 2 out and the batter grounds to third. Third base just steps on the bag. I know to move the runner on first to second and I know the batter reaches 1st on a FC. Does the runner at third just stay on third?

renderTimingPixel.png
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Users who are viewing this thread

Top