Helluva week.

Rooster903

Got a citation for damaging mud, yeah I said mud. Class C misdemeanor Absolute and utter Bullshit. At least its not a moving violation and with 12 years law enforcement experience and two years of that as a traffic motor cop I am looking forward to my Jury Trial. This deputy was the exact reason I am no longer in Law Enforcement, I don't want to be associated with his 400+ disgusting Hubris pathetic embarrassment for a law officer.

Long story short, got lost, pulled off the road to far, drove in the dirt and got stuck with a bottom dump. I drive in dirt everyday this looked hardpack but guess what, it wasn't I was about 20 feet from the roadway , no safety hazard or danger to motorist. The idiot deputies first comment to me was " What are your doing in my ditch", my response " I thought it was the Taxpayers Ditch". Either way will see what happens. Oink Oink.

I know right, thats a bunch of pig crap, bigot cops just don't like Cocks ;) seriously though I was afraid he would actually get out of his SUV. He was out of breath sitting in his vehicle just talking to me. I had a scenario of him having a heart attack, dying and me getting charged with murder because he was talking to me. He was wearing a new tactical bullet proof vest I have never seen before, it covered his area just below his man boobs, so from the center of his chest up, pretty high speed gear Buwahahahahah.

Yes we should loot, I need new sneakers and a flat screen, maybe a 12 pack of Colt45, nothing fixes government oppression like looting and a welfare check. ;)

" What are your doing in my ditch", my response " I thought it was the Taxpayers Ditch".
This is probably the reason you were ticketed. Smart remark, mouthing off to an officer. Will get you a ticket every time.

A real officer would not start a contact like that, but considering most of these departments are scrapping the bottom of the barrel this is no surprise.