Give it another try?

Phil63

Hello everyone. I haven't posted here since just about a year ago. At that time, I was entering CDL school and considering starter companies. I had some good advice here and thought I'd throw my situation out for some commentary.

I graduated with my CDL in May 2012 and started with a Werner O/O in June 2012. I completed 100 hours behind the wheel before getting off the truck at my request. I did very well with the driving and my skill level was advancing quickly.