Ghost stories

I'm a freelance writer (done stuff for Freightliner, Western Star, Detroit, RoadPro etc.) working on an article for Halloween about ghost stories from the road involving haunted trucks, roads, truck stops etc. I know all about Large Marge from Pee Wee's Big Adventure. What's your best ghost story from the road?

i once was assigned a ghost truck. but soon after, i farted and the ghost died. but the smell lived on.